R&D and technology
R&D AND TECHNOLOGY

R&D Team

We employ a professional and experienced R & D team that is manned by dozens of masters and bachelor graduates; who are lead by industry leading exprets. This elite team is responsible for product development research, technology upgrades, ensuring organized development, promotion and new technology reserves of the company's new products. They ensure the technological leadership of our products in the global industry.

GHW strongly supports R&D personnels to participate in professional development with external research institutions such as universities. This strengthened relationship allows GHW to stay up to date and master the latest technologies and developments of the industry.

GHW continues to hire the most experienced personnels in the chemical industry to participate in R&D product development, and cooperate with professionals in scientific research institutions and to enhance the company's research and development. 

The communication and coordination between the R&D team, marketing team and production team is essential. This allows timely understanding of both market and production need; granting GHW the ability to create clear market objectives and achieve target goals.
 

R&D Strength

The testing center is equipped with advanced equipment such as Agilent LC, Shimadzu Gas Chromatograph, and Metrohm Ion Chromatograph.With state-of-the-art testing areas including instrument room, analysis room, a greenhouse, and sample room.

The company established a research and development center in accordance with the GLP standard. In 2016, the testing center passed a rigorous review which included the CNAS on-site evaluation. Havay has become the company in the industry which has been accredited by the CNAS National Laboratory.

Copyright © 2019 GHW international All Right Reserved | 苏ICP备05031427号-1

• 产品名称
  • 关键词
  • 产品型号
  • 产品摘要
  • 产品描述
  • 全文搜索
研发与科技
R&D AND TECHNOLOGY

研发团队

公司拥有专业强大的研发团队,由归国博士领衔带领数十位研究生和本科生组成,负责产品开发研究、工艺技术升级。保障公司新产品的有序开发、系列推进和新技术储备,确保投产产品在全球行业内的技术领先地位。

GHW大力支持研发人员参加外部研究机构的专业培训,不断增强与各大高校及研究机构的合作,及时了解并掌握行业的最新技术与发展动态。
增聘化工行业内拥有丰富经验的技术人士参与企业研发,后期的产品开发等等。并与科研机构、大学的专业人员合作,增强公司研发力量。

研发团队与营销、生产团队的沟通与协调,及时了解市场及生产需求,明确市场目标,做到有的放矢。
 

研发实力

检测中心高标准配备安捷伦液相色谱仪、岛津气相色谱仪、瑞士万通离子色谱仪等仪器设备,设有仪器室、分析室、高温室、留样室等 功能科室。

公司按照GLP标准建立研发中心;2016年检测中心经过严格审核,顺利通过CNAS现场评审,汉威成为行业内首家获得CNAS国家实验室认可的企业。

院校合作

GHW以技术与创新为核心竞争力,多年来不断加大研发投入,引进行业领军人物,建设研发梯队,先后与南京大学、北京化工大学、山东大学、山东农业大学、泰山医学院、泰山学院等科研院所建立紧密的产学研合作关系,共同推动技术的研发创新及生产转化。

Copyright © 2019 GHW international All Right Reserved  |  苏ICP备05031427号-1