ABOUT US

 

GHW International is an integrated service provider of applied chemical intermediates, providing comprehensive and popular products to customers worldwide,focusing on Animal Nutrition, Polyurethane Materials, Fine Chemicals, Pharmaceutical Products and their intermediates. Our products are widely used in Livestock, Construction, Automotive, Home appliances, Coatings,Pharmaceuticals and other Industries.


GHW owns three productions bases at home and abroad.We always adhere to sustainable development strategies, while continuously intensifying independent research. We strive to improve technology and production processes using effecient methods. As an enterprise with a strong sense of social responsibility, GHW always insists on work safety,   product quality, and full environmental protection measures to promote sustainable development.


GHW purchases raw materials from global suppliers, and now has more than 600 Partners and high-quality support.


GHW upholds the corporate vision of becoming the most outstanding service provider in the chemical and pharmaceutical fields of the world. We have set up subsidiaries in more than ten countries, and established a warehousing logistics service system to expand our sales market and provide specialized product portfolios along with supporting services for our global customers.

Copyright © 2019 GHW international All Right Reserved | 苏ICP备05031427号-1

• 产品名称
  • 关键词
  • 产品型号
  • 产品摘要
  • 产品描述
  • 全文搜索

关于我们

ABOUT US

GHW International是一家应用化学中间体综合服务商,面向全球客户提供全面而具有广泛应用的产品组合服务。GHW专注于 “动物营养化学品、聚氨酯、精细化学品、医药产品及中间体”四个板块,产品广泛应用于养殖、建筑、汽车、家电、涂料、医药等行业。


 

GHW在海内外拥有三家核心生产基地,始终坚持可持续发展战略,不断加大自主研发力度,改进技术与生产工艺,持续提高生产效率,且作为具有强烈社会责任感的企业,GHW一直坚持安全生产,保证产品的质量与安全,并全面落实各项环保措施,促进企业的可持续发展之路。


GHW面向全球供货商采购原材料,目前已拥有超过600家供货商为公司提供稳定优质的供货支持。


GHW秉承着成为全球化工、医药领域最杰出服务商的企业愿景,在全球十多个国家地区设立了子公司,并构建仓储物流服务体系,开拓销售市场,向全球客户提供专业化的产品组合配套服务。

Copyright © 2019 GHW international All Right Reserved  |  苏ICP备05031427号-1