Production base
PRODUCTION BASE

Safety and Environmental protection

GHW is technological-based company, practicing safe and careful methods. Not only do we understand that safety is the lifeline of all GHW employees, but also that lucid waters and lush mountains are invaluable assets. We constantly improve the level of environmental protection and safety.
 
As a company we continuously improve the dual system construction and insure safety measures are met. Some of the safety equipment that is used in our facilities include: automatic water sprinklers, automatic gas leakage alarm system, remote monitoring, automatic control safety interlock system, and improved automated fire safety facilities to ensure full-time safety control throughout the plant. 
 
GHW's waste water and gas treatment system utilizes the most suitable treatment process available. The effluent water quality is monitored online and stabilized to the required standard. The multi-stage absorption of exhaust gas operates at the optimized absorption rate, and both waste water and gas are strictly discharged in accordance with national standards.
 
The company pays attention to "product quality, environmental protection and safe production are corporate responsibilities,” and has passed: ISO9001/22000 quality management system certification, ISO14001 environmental system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system, HACCP food safety management system certification, FAMI-QS production business operation specification system certification, and safety standardization compliance enterprises.

Copyright © 2019 GHW international All Right Reserved | 苏ICP备05031427号-1

• 产品名称
  • 关键词
  • 产品型号
  • 产品摘要
  • 产品描述
  • 全文搜索
生产基地
PRODUCTION BASE

安全与环保

GHW以技术立身,踏实谋事,不忘社会责任,牢记安全是全体GHW人的同一生命线,践行青山绿水就是金山银山,不断提高环保等级。

 

持续完善双体系建设,提高安全等级,确保生产安全;公司不断增加安全投入,增设全自动喷雾喷淋消防水炮、全自动气体泄漏报警系统、全覆盖远程监控和全自控安全联锁系统,提高安全消防设施自动化,确保厂区全天候、全覆盖安全管控。

 

GHW的废水废气处理系统,选取最适宜的处理工艺,出水水质全程在线监控、稳定达标排放;废气多级吸收,实现了吸收效果的最优化,废水废气严格按照优于国家标准排放。

 

公司注重“产品质量、环境保护、安全生产和企业责任”,先后通过:ISO9001/22000质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境体系认证、OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系,HACCP食品安全管理体系认证、FAMI-QS生产商操作规范体系认证、安全标准化达标企业。

Copyright © 2019 GHW international All Right Reserved  |  苏ICP备05031427号-1